Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis - In Concert DVD

Thomos Maguire & Fhiona Ennis


This product is currently sold out.

Track listing:

1) Two Steppin Fun Song

2) Margie’s At The Lincoln Park Inn

3) Don’t Cheat In Our Hometown

4) Kelly Ann

5) We All Get Lucky Sometimes

6) When The Mornin Comes

7) Lovely Erne’s Shore

8) Lovin You Lovin Me

9) Where Did We Go Wrong

10) Tennessee Waltz

11) Big Tom Medley

12) Love Me Tonight

13) Take Me Home Johnny

14) A Rose has To Die

15) Way Back Then

16) Long Before Your Time

17) Solid As A Rock

Bonus Video – 18) I Will Stand By You