The Essential - Ray Lynam

Ray Lynam


This product is currently sold out.

Disc 1
1. Back In Love By Monday
2. What A Lie
3. He Stopped Loving Her Today
4. You Win Again
5. Shower The People
6. To Be Lovers
7. Hold Her In Your Hand
8. I'll Never Get Over You
9. Midnight Flight
10. Maybe This Time
11. Victim Of Life's Circumstances
12. Fewer Threads Than These
13. Rose In Paradise
14. When I Had A Home To Go To
15. I've Loved You All Over The World
16. Sweet Music Man

Disc 2
1. Gypsy Joe And Me
2. Girls, Women And Ladies
3. Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile
4. The Gambler
5. Beautiful Woman
6. You Put The Blue In Me
7. Rainy Days And Stormy Nights
8. The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder
9. Speak Softly, You're Talking To My Heart
10. Smile If It Kills Ya
11. A Bed For The Night
12. From Now On
13. Wintertime
14. Home Away From Home
15. Time
16. I Don't Want To See Another Town

Similar Products