The Complete Duet Collection - Philomena Begley & Ray Lynam

Philomena Begley


This product is currently sold out.

Disc 1
1. We Go Together
2. Never Grow Cold
3. Just Someone I Used To Know
4. Silver Sandals
5. You’re The One I Can’t Live Without
6. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
7. We’re Locking Up Each Souvenir
8. All These Little Things
9. Seeing Eye To Eye
10. We Believe In Each Other
11. Jeannie’s Afraid Of The Dark
12. You And Me, Him And Her
13. If You Were Mine
14. Mr & Mrs Used To Be
15. That’s When My Baby Sings His Song
16. In The Vine
17. Anything’s Better Than Nothing
18. My Elusive Dreams
19. We Found It
20. Take My Hand
21. We Love To Sing About Jesus
22. Heaven Help The People
23. We’ve Run Out Of Tomorrows

Disc 2
1. You Don’t Know Love
2. Simply Divine
3. Together Alone
4. Near You
5. Don’t Step Over An Old Love
6. Making Plans
7. Sweetest Of All
8. I’ll Never Need Another You
9. She Sang The Melody
10. Long As We’re Dreaming
11. We’re Gonna Hold On
12. Fire Of Two Old Flames
13. How’s The World Treating You
14. Jeannnie’s Afraid Of The Dark (New Version)

Similar Products