Patricia Magurie ' It Must Be Love ' - Brand New Album

Patricia Maguire


This product is currently sold out.

Patricia Maguire – It Must Be Love

  1. When The New Year Wears Off Our Love
  2. England’s Motorways
  3. Why Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  4. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World
  5. It Must Be Love
  6. He’s A Good Ole Boy
  7. Your Cheatin’ Hear
  8. You Can’t Let Go Now Daddy
  9. Two Steppin Texas Blue
  10. Only When I Laugh
  11. My Baby Loves Me
  12. All Day Sucker

Similar Products