Louise Morrissey The Collection 3 CD collection featuring 50 best loved songs

Louise Morrissey


This product is currently sold out.

Louise Morrissey, one of Ireland’s finest female artists, releases her new 3CD album, The Collection, featuring 50 of her best loved Country & Irish songs

1. Working Man
2. Cottage in the Country
3. Ramblin' Rose
4. Jambalaya
5. The Isle of Innisfree
6. You Never Can Tell
7. Mama, He's Crazy
8. In An Irish Country Home
9. Silver Threads Among the Gold
10. If You Should Come Back
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone
13. Green Willow
14. My Dixie Darlin'
15. I Wonder Who's Holding My Baby Tonight
16. You Are The One
17. The Gift

Disc Two

1. Amazing Grace
2. Never Ending Love For You
3. Grandpa
4. Here I Am In Love Again
5. The Old Rustic Bridge by the Mill
6. Tipperary on My Mind
7. Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain
8. If I Could Start Over
9. Nobody's Child
10. Achey Breaky Heart
11. He Thinks I Still Care
12. Forever & Ever
13. Rose of Allendale
14. I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried
15. Sweet Bantry Bay
16. Oh! What a Love
17. Tennessee Waltz

Disc Three

1. Save the Last Dance For Me
2. What Part of No
3. Moonlight in Mayo
4. Except for Mondays
5. Someone Just Like You
6. Flying Home to Aherlow
7. Old Flames
8. Every Second, Every Minute
9. Sailor
10. Let's Sing Together
11. Roses & Violets
12. The Carroll County Accident
13. An Irish Harvest Day
14. The Night Daniel O'Donnell Came To Town
15. When I Was Yours
16. Now is the Hour

Similar Products