Lifetime of Country - Paddy O'Brien

Paddy O'Brien


This product is currently sold out.


Disc 1

Till This Ring Turns Green

The Beginining Of Goodbye

These Hill’s That I Call Home

Cattle Call

When It’s Lamplighting Time In The Valley

In Person

If We Never Meet Again

Amazing Love

Baby Don’t You Know

A Faraway Land

On The Road To Loving Me Again

Making Plans

Angel Judy

Ringsend Rose

Would You Take Me Back Again

My Philipino Rose

El Paso

My Old Kentucky Home


Disc 2

September In Miami

Devil Woman

Funny Way Og Laughing

Angel Tonight

The Old Bog Road

Bright Silvery Light of The Moon

Helen’s Arms

Molly Brown

Oh Carolina

Long Black Limousine

Far Side Banks Of Jordan

I’m Grateful

The Fire’s Still Burning

Good Morning Memory

Nobody Loves You Like I Do

When The Roses Bloom Again

Sweethearts In Heaven

I’ll Never Pass This Way Again


Similar Products