Isla Grant A Dream Come True - A superb DVD

Isla Grant


This product is currently sold out.

Isla Grant

1. Circle of Gold

2. A Dream Come True

3. Leave Me The Way That I Am

4. Til The Day That He Met You

5. The Old Accordion Man

6. I Miss The Biggest Part of Me

7. Medley: Listen To The Children; Cottage In The Country; Mother's Chair; 

8. Like Leaves In The Wind

9. The Fiddle On The Wall

10. Sweet Baby Mine

11. We'll Meet Again My Friends

12. A Single Yellow Rose

Similar Products