Dominic Kirwan Walk On Faith New Album

Dominic Kirwan


This product is currently sold out.

Walk On Faith                             

A Selection of Songs Dominic has put together during these troubled and uncertain times.  Song of Faith, Hope and Love.

1. Walk On Faith
2. I Believe
3. Lessons
4. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Barry & Colm Kirwan)
5. In The Sweet By And By
6. Why Worry
7. I Played the Band (Feat. Barry & Colm Kirwan)
8. If You Listen
9. Love The Hate Away
10. Three Wooden Crosses
11. Circle of Friends
12. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
13. Time And Time Again
14. Feels Like Home


Similar Products