Country Treasures - Paddy O'Brien 2 Disc Set

Paddy O'Brien

£8.00 was £12.00

This product is currently sold out.

Paddy O’Brien – Country Treasures


  1. Loving Her Was Easy
    2. No One Will Ever Know
    3. Shores Of Jordan
    4. The Yodelling Waltz
    5. Sarah’s Eyes
    6. Good Chance Of Tearfall Tonight
    7. More Like The Movies
    8. If You Love Me Let Me Know
    9. Safe In The Harbour
    10. Martha
    11. Oh To Be The One
    12. Second Fiddle
    13. Loreena
    14. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
    15. I Need You To Hold Me Together
    16. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Day
    17. There Goes My Everything
    18. Borders And Bounderies

Similar Products