Charley Pride - 3 CD's Special Offer

Charley Pride


This product is currently sold out.

Ultimate Hits

Disc: 1
1. Just Between You and Me
2. I Know One
3. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
4. Kaw-Liga
5. All I Have to Offer You Is Me
6. (I'm So) Afraid of Losing You Again
7. Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
8. I'm Just Me
9. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
10. She's Too Good to Be True
11. Crystal Chandeliers
12. Amazing Love
13. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
14. Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
15. She's Just an Old Love Turned Memory
16. I'll Be Leaving Alone

Disc: 2
1. Mountains of Love
2. Someone Loves You Honey
3. I Don't Think She's in Love Anymore
4. Burgers and Fries
5. Where Do I Put Her Memory
6. Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)
7. Missin' You
8. Lovesick Blues
9. Roll on Mississippi
10. You're So Good When You're Bad
11. Walk on By
12. Distant Drums
13. Is It Really Over
14. Comfort of Her Wings
15. Jesus It's Me Again
16. Amazing Grace

Pride & Joy

01. God's Coloring Book
02. Jesus, It's Me Again
03. Mansions For Me
04. I'm Gonna Sing
05. He Set Me Free
06. Amazing Grace
07. Family Bible
08. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
09. Take My Hand Precious Lord
10. One Day At A Time
11. Nobody Answered Me
12. Jesus Hold My Hand
13. Thank God
14. Gospel Medley-I'll Fly Away-The Church In The Wildwood-I Saw The Light-Will The Circle Be Unbroken-I'll Fly Away (Reprise)

Music In My Heart

Tracks: New Patches; Make Me One More Memory; Natural Feeling For You; All By My Lonesome; It Wasn’t That Funny; The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy; I Learned A Lot; You’re Still In These Crazy Arms Of Mine; The Way It Was In 51; I Just Can’t Stop Missing You; You Lied To Me, Standing In My Way; Music In My Heart.


Similar Products