Barry Kirwan Walk With Me Latest Album featuring 12 Great Songs



This product is currently sold out.

Walk With Me 

1. Young Again
2. Come Do A Little Life
3. Walk With Me
4. Like I Used to Do
5. Living for The Weekend
6. Look At Us
7. The Island
8. She’s Every Woman
9. Shot of Glory
10. Song And Dance Man
11. Sunshine On Leith (duet Jonathan Kirwan)
12. I Get What I Need

Similar Products