Al Grant - Welcome To My World

Al Grant


This product is currently sold out.

Al Grant – Welcome To My World
Disc One

Welcome To My World
Yonder Comes A Sucker
I Love You Because
Don’t Let Me Cross Over
Anna Marie
From A Jack To A King
Danny Boy
Little Old Dime
I Won’t Forget You
Not Until The Next Time
How Can I Write On Paper
Roses Are Red
Waltzing On Top Of The World
I’m Gonna Change Everything
There’s That Smile Again
Rosa Rio
Softly And Tenderly
Just Call Me Lonesome
Have You Ever Been Lonely
Moonlight And Roses
When You Are Gone
Railroad Bum
Asios Amigos
Disc Two

He’ll Have To Go
Stand At Your Window
Distant Drums
Golden Memories And Silver Tears
This Is It
Old Love Letters
You’re The Only Good Thing
Blue Skies
Am I That Easy To Forget
Memories Are Made Of This
We Could (You and I)
This World Is Not My Home
Could I Be Falling In Love
Fool Such As I
My Happiness
There’s Alwatys Me
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
When Two Worlds Collide
I Won’t Forget You
Tennessee Waltz
I Won’t Come In While He’s There
There’s A Heartache Following Me
Gentle Shepherd

Similar Products