Margo & Daniel O'Donnell 2CD The Boy & Girl From Donegal

Irish Country Music Shop


This product is currently sold out.

Margo & Daniel O'Donnell The Girl & Boy From Donegal CD


CD1 - The Girl From Donegal

1. Donegal (Margo O'Donnell)
2. Goodbye Johnny Dear (Margo O'Donnell)
3. Sprig of Irish Heather (Margo O'Donnell)
4. Old Rustic Bridge (Margo O'Donnell)
5. Village in County Tyrone (Margo O'Donnell)
6. Noreen Bawn (Margo O'Donnell)
7. Isle of Innisfree (Margo O'Donnell)
8. Tipperary Far Away (Margo O'Donnell)
9. Old Flames (Margo O'Donnell)
10. Rose of Mooncoin (Margo O'Donnell)
11. Doonaree (Margo O'Donnell)
12. Green White and Gold (Margo O'Donnell)
13. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling (Margo O'Donnell)
14. Isle of Ireland
15. My Gentle Daddy

CD 2 - The Boy From Donegal

1. Donegal Shore (Daniel O'Donnell)
2. Home Is Where the Heart Is (Daniel O'Donnell)
3. Galway Bay (Daniel O'Donnell)
4. Shutters and Boards (Daniel O'Donnell)
5. Fourty Shades of Green (Daniel O'Donnell)
6. My Side of the Road (Daniel O'Donnell)
7. 5,000 Miles From Sligo (Daniel O'Donnell)
8. Old Rustic Bridge (Daniel O'Donnell)
9. Old Bog Road (Daniel O'Donnell)
10. Slievenamon (Daniel O'Donnell)
11. Noreen Bawn (Daniel O'Donnell)
12. Ballyhoe (Daniel O'Donnell)

Similar Products