Duets & Hits - Louise Morrissey

Louise Morrissey


This product is currently sold out.

1. September Sky
2. I Give You Music
3. Blowing In The Wind (Duet With Patrick O'Sullivan)
4. Timeless And True Love
5. Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff
6. Glen Of Aherlow
7. Eternal Love (Duet With Michael Collins)
8. We Were Made For Eachother (Duet With Paddy O'brien)
9. Carrickkfergus
10. Best Of Friends (Featuring Sam O'Doherty, Dominic Kirwan & Nick McCarthy)
11. Don't Let Me Cross Over (Duet With Normam Morrissey)
12. Roses In My Garden (Duet With Martin Byrne)
13. Island In The Stream (Duet With Dominic Kirwan)
14. Circles
15. Feels Like Home
16. Buiochas Do Dhia Ar Do Shon Thank God For You (Duet With Billy Yates)
Bonus Track Till The Seasons Come Around

Similar Products