Daniel O'Donnell 60 Brand New Album - Pre Order Your Copy Now!

Daniel O'Donnell


This product is currently sold out.

Daniel O’Donnell – 60  Pre Order Your Copy Now Release Date 15th October 
1. Let Your Love Flow
2. Down At The Lah De Dah
3. Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun
4. All I Have To Do Is Dream
5. Always On My Mind
6. The Gambler
7. I’ll Never Find Another You
8. Walking The Streets In The Rain
9. Catch A Falling Star
10. I Can’t Stop Loving You
11. I Will Pray For You
12. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
13. Rock ‘N’ Roll Kids
14. And I Love You So
15. Something Stupid (duet with Majella O’Donnell)

Similar Products