Celtic Lady 11 - Donna Taggart

Donna Taggart


This product is currently sold out.

1. Donegal Rain
2. The Lucky One
3. All The Lies
4. Hard Times
5. Jealous Of The Angels
6. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
7. Living In These Troubled Times
8. Changed
9. Peggy Gordon
10. When The Right One Comes Along
11. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
12. Thorn Upon The Rose
13. Bonus Track: I Will Carry You

Similar Products