Barry Kirwan Brand New Album Walk With Me - Pre Order Now



This product is currently sold out.

Walk With Me -  Pre Order     Released early December 

1. Young Again
2. Come Do A Little Life
3. Walk With Me
4. Like I Used to Do
5. Living for The Weekend
6. Look At Us
7. The Island
8. She’s Every Woman
9. Shot of Glory
10. Song And Dance Man
11. Sunshine On Leith (duet Jonathan Kirwan)
12. I Get What I Need

Similar Products