An Evening With Big Tom - Live show hosted by Daniel O'Donnell & Duet with Margo

Big Tom


This product is currently sold out.

An Evening With Big Tom (DVD)
1. Lonesome At Your Table
2. Four Country Roads
3. Never Grow Old
4. When The Roses Bloom Again
5. Gentle Mother
6. Texas When I Die
7. Rose Of The Mountain
8. One More Christmas With You
9. Back to Castleblayney
10. The Same Way You Came In
11. I Love You Still / Dim Lights, Thick Smoke / You Are My Sunshine

Documentary Footage
1. At Home with Big Tom

Music Video
1. A Love That’s Lasted Through The Years (Big Tom & Margo)

Similar Products