Daniel O'Donnell - Simply Daniel 2CD Collection

Daniel O'Donnell


This product is currently sold out.

Simply Daniel 

‘Simply Daniel’, contains two original best-selling albums from Daniel O’Donnell, the master of Country and Irish Music; ‘Live, Laugh, Love’ and ‘Yesterday’s Memories’, which are just two of his 30 charting albums. 


  1. Live, Laugh, Love
  2. Somewhere Under The Sun
  3. Green Green Grass Of Home
  4. On The Other Hand
  5. Waltz Across Texas
  6. Among The Wicklow Hills
  7. Only This Moment Is Mine
  8. All I Want Is You
  9. Don’t Say Love
  10. One More Time
  11. I Can’t See Me Without You
  12. Rosa Rio
  13. I Will Think Of You
  14. Thank You For Loving Me
  15. The Roads Of Kildare
  16. Belfast  


  1. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
  2. Walk Through This World With Me
  3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  4. Tonight Will Never Happen Again
  5. Coat Of Many Colours
  6. Tennessee Waltz
  7. Blackboard Of My Heart
  8. Even If It’s Only For A Minute
  9. I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You
  10. Then The World Will Know
  11. My Dreams Just Came True
  12. The Way That You Are
  13. When Two Worlds Collide
  14. Yesterday’s Memories

Similar Products